School Calendar

Upcoming All-School Events

All-School Calendar
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 10
ACT Test Prep - Grade 11 only
-
Gates Hall, Canterbury High School
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar