School Calendar

Upcoming All-School Events

All-School Calendar
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
College Fair (Open to Community)
-
Canterbury High School, Gymnasium
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sphinx Virtuosi Tour: Music Without Borders
-
Canterbury High School, Summers Auditorium
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Seussical: The Musical
Canterbury High School, Summers Auditorium
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Seussical: The Musical
Canterbury High School, Summers Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar