School Calendar

Upcoming All-School Events

All-School Calendar
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Dramitas
-
Wed, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Exam
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Book Fair
-
Book Fair Luncheon
-
Thu, Apr 18
Book Fair
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Grade 5 We the People
Allen County Courthouse
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
EC Chat with Cherie
-
Fri, Apr 26
K-Prep Art Show
-
K-Prep Dismissal

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar