School Calendar

Upcoming All-School Events

All-School Calendar
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
High School Stratford Theater Trip
Stratford, Ontario, CAN
Tue, May 29
HS May Term Begins
High School
LS/MS Art Show
Middle School Gym - Pop Up Art Gallery
Wed, May 30
LS/MS Art Show
Middle School Gym - Pop Up Art Gallery
Spring Luncheon
Middle School Gym - Pop Up Art Gallery
Art Walk
-
Middle School Gym - Pop Up Art Gallery
MS Spring Concert
Middle School Auditorium
Thu, May 31
LS/MS Art Show
Middle School Gym - Pop Up Art Gallery
Kindergarten Parent Program
-
Lower School
Sun, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 13
HS Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 14
HS Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 15
HS Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
HS Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 20
HS Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 21
HS Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 22
HS Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar