Join us at the Clubhouse for a day of fun with friends!

Cavalier Club Jr. provides a camp for when school is out for students in Canterbury Kids (age 2.5 or older - per fire marshal), Cavaliers, Jr. Kindergarten, and Kindergarten Prep. The day-off camp is located in the Canterbury Clubhouse – drop off and pick up in the back of the Clubhouse.

Each camp will have a theme with organized activities for the children to participate in.  

Students are not required to spend the entire day. The cost is $50 per 8 hour day or $7 per hour. Please pack a nut-free lunch for your child. Snack will be provided in the morning and afternoon.

Advanced enrollment is required/space is limited. You will be billed through the Business Office.


Sessions

  • Tuesday August 25 – 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday August 26 – 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thursday August 27 – 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday August 28 – 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday October 15 – 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday October 16 – 7:30 a.m. to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday November 24 – 7:30 a.m. to Noon
  • Monday January 18 – 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Friday February 12 – 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday April 29 – 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday June 8 – 7:30 a.m.to 6 p.m.
  • Thursday June 9 – 7:30 a.m. to Noon

Cavalier Club Jr. Registration