Our Administration

CANTERBURY SCHOOL DIVISIONS

High School
3210 Smith Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 436-0746

Middle School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
(260) 436-7721

Early Childhood & Lower School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
(260) 436-7776


Bill Ennist, Head of School
bennist@canterburyschool.org
(260) 436-0746


Ben Ottenweller, Assistant Head of School
bottenweller@canterburyschool.org
(260) 432-7776


Bob Schantz, High School Director
bschantz@canterburyschool.org
(260) 436-0746


Fraser Coffeen, Middle School Director
fcoffeen@canterburyschool.org
(260) 436-7721


Katie Burrows, Lower School Director
kburrows@canterburyschool.org
(260) 432-7776


Cherie Bowen, Early Childhood Director
cbowen@canterburyschool.org
(260) 432-7776

BUSINESS OFFICE

Located at the High School
3210 Smith Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804


Jerry Belcher, Business Manager, Transportation, Facilities
jbelcher@canterburyschool.org
(260) 432-4728

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Early Childhood Admissions
5601 Covington Road (Door #1)

Lower and Middle School Admissions
5601 Covington Road (Door #19)

High School Admissions
3210 Smith Road (Front Door)


Cherie Bowen, Director of Admissions, Early Childhood
cbowen@canterburyschool.org
(260) 432-7776


Krista Lohmar, Director of Admissions, Kindergarten - Grade 8
klohmar@canterburyschool.org
(260) 407-3553


Susan Johnson, Director of Admissions, Grades 9-12
sjohnson@canterburyschool.org
(260) 407-3553

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Located at the Middle School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Door #19)


Melinda Perry, Director of School Development
mperry@canterburyschool.org
(260) 436-8786


Jessica Sharpe, Director of Alumni Relations
jsharpe@canterburyschool.org
(260) 436-8786

MARKETING OFFICE

Located at the Middle School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Door #19)


Susan Johnson, Director of External Relations
sjohnson@canterburyschool.org
(260) 407-3553


Taylor Feighner, Digital Marketing and Communications Specialist
tfeighner@canterburyschool.org | webmaster@canterburyschool.org
(260) 407-3553