Meet the new Canterbury Scholars
Meet the new Canterbury Scholars
High School

Canterbury is pleased to announce the Canterbury Scholars who will attend the High School next fall as freshmen. The 36th annual Canterbury Scholar Competition was an opportunity for all area eighth graders to compete for $8,000 ($2,000/year) merit scholarships.

Julia Rose, Lane Middle School
Zoraiya Limzerwala, Canterbury Middle School
Miyako Semba-Norwalk, Canterbury Middle School
Arisa Hocharoen, Holy Cross Lutheran School
Ashley Diaz, Memorial Park Middle School
Unnati Gupta, Woodside Middle School
Luke Ruediger, Canterbury Middle School
Oliver VandeWater, Canterbury Middle School
Lisa Ward, Indian Springs Middle School
Grace Runion, Saint John's Catholic School (not pictured)