Skip To Main Content
Canterbury Celebrates the Class of 2019
Canterbury Celebrates the Class of 2019
Jessica Morales, Director of Enrollment Management

The 78 members of our senior class completed 618 college applications to 195 different colleges and universities, and received 368 acceptances. In the fall, the Class of 2019 will attend 45 colleges and universities in 18 different states, as well as in Abu Dhabi.

Each student, each experience, each celebration, and each graduate matters. To learn more about the memories and experiences of a select few 2019 graduations, go to Stay tuned for a special webpage dedicated to the 2019 Commencement Ceremony and our graduates.

A heartfelt congratulations goes to our Class of 2019!

Hiba Akbar: Indiana University – Bloomington

Steven Andreas: Purdue University

Benjamin Axel: Wabash College

Justin Baeten: Trine University

Owen Bagwell: Indiana University – Bloomington

Keenan Baldus: University of Miami – Florida

Temi Balogun: Indiana University – Bloomington

Grace Bechdol: New York University – Abu Dhabi

Alex Boyd: Purdue University

Reiley Brown: Michigan State University

Krystka Bugajski: Loyola University Chicago

Olivia Caffray: Purdue University

Chloe Cameron: Kenyon College

Lina Chung: DePaul University

Paige Clark: Beloit College

Camdyn Cobler: University of Saint Francis

Zhihao Dai: University of California – Santa Cruz

Connor Davidson: United States Naval Academy

Henry DelBello: University of Arizona

Noel DenHouter: Indiana University – Bloomington

John DeSalvo: Carthage College

Benjamin Elliott: Harvard College, Co-Valedictorian

Elizabeth Ferrier: Purdue University

Nina Finnen: Butler University

Lillian Fountain: Indiana University – Bloomington

Gabe Gabriel: Indiana University – Bloomington

Grace Galliher: DePauw University

Allison Godfrey: Indiana University – Bloomington

Andrea Godfrey: Indiana University – Bloomington

Santana Gomez: DePaul University

James Haines: Berklee College of Music

Joseph Haines: University of Richmond

Nicole Hanning-Bean: University of Colorado – Denver

Amelia Harkenrider: Hope College

Jack Heflin: Indiana University – Bloomington

Paul Helmich: Gap Year: Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange – Germany

Mikala Holder: Purdue University

Gabriella Hoover: DePaul University

Chinedum Ijomanta: Syracuse University

Michael Irvine: Valparaiso University

Brynn Kauffman: Colgate University

Lauren Kim: Boston University

Jesa Kummer: Purdue University

Sadie Lange: Savannah College of Art and Design

Abigail Lary: Purdue University

Nathan Lassus: University of Mississippi

Soe Lin: Purdue University

Elizabeth Lombard: University of Michigan

Dana Maloney: Denison University

Amanda Martinez Moreno:Case Western Reserve University

Priyanka Meesa: Duke University, Co-Valedictorian

Ursel Munir: Indiana University – Bloomington

Mary Neuman: Miami University – Oxford

David Noetzel: University of Notre Dame, Salutatorian

Victor Pacheco: Purdue University

Clayton Perry: Indiana University – Bloomington

Senhao Qu: Pennsylvania State University – Abington

Nishanth Reddy: University of Michigan

Lukas Reelsen: Trine University

Morgan Rodabaugh: Indiana University – Bloomington

Alexandria Rohrs: Word of Life Bible Institute – Florida

Lauren Ruoff: Johnson and Wales University – Charlotte

Jodi Sarno: Andrews University

Sidney Short: Lawrence University

Christian Skekloff: Indiana University – Bloomington

Carson Stohler: Hillsdale College

Grayson Toole: Haverford College

Jackson Vorderman: Purdue University – Fort Wayne

Hope Walker: Purdue University

Whitney Walker: Indiana University – Bloomington

Seal Walulik: Loyola University Chicago

Liam Ward: Miami University – Oxford

Benjamin Westropp: Trine University

Alyssa Wilcox: Indiana University – Bloomington

Mackenzie Wilhelm: Franklin College

Jaylen Williams: Wabash College

Samuel Witwer: Benedictine College

Ibrahim Zeeshan: Purdue University – Fort Wayne