

CANTERBURY PANDEMIC HEALTH & WELLNESS COMMITTEE

Members:

Ben Ottenweller (Assistant Head of School, Chair) David Jackson (Head of School) Kathy Todoran (Assistant to the HOS) Jerry Belcher (Business Manager) Ranae Butler (Fine Arts Department Chair) Fraser Coffeen (MS Director) Katie Burrows (EC/LS Director -2019-20) Mike Landgraf (LS Director -2020-21) Elly Maconochie (EC Director -2020-21) Julie Stinson (LS Faculty) **Catherine Martin (HS Faculty)** Colleen Tan (MS Faculty) Jenna Wendlandt (EC Faculty) Megan Campbell (EC Faculty) Jessica Sharpe (Director of Alumni Relations) Lindsay Chaille (PA President) Dr. Bill Smits (Parent) Dr. Mohammed Ghazali (BOT) Dr. Bill Cast (Foundation) Emily Elko (Parent) Kim Steffy (Parent) Marlon Wardlow (Parent) Dr. Amanda Patch (Parent) Dr. Emily Wertz (Parent) Dr. Joel Valcarcel (Parent) Dr. Arv Surendran (Parent) Dr. Joseph Muller (Parent) Dr. Tamara Lombard (Canterbury High School Psychologist) Ruth Hadland (Chair of the Canterbury School Safety Committee) CJ Micklitsch (IT Director)