Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
HS Speech & Debate Call-out
Gates Lecture Hall
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 9
HS House Kick-Off
-
Sat, Sep 10
ACT Exam

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar