Lunch Menu

No events are currently available.

News

  • POINSETTIA SALE - ORDERS DUE NOV. 25

    Beautiful poinsettia plants are available through the Parent Association. Fill your home or business with the color of the season. All proceeds go directly to Canterbury School for the benefit of our children. It’s a “win-win.” Please return the order form, with a check payable to Canterbury School, memo “Poinsettia Sale” to any school office by November 25. Poinsettias will be available for pick up on Wednesday, December 3, in the Middle School Ash Commons, from 1 to 5 p.m. Orders will also be available in the EDC room when you pick up your child December 3. Free delivery is available for orders of $150+ or 6+ plants.

    Sizes: 6 ½” pot $20 (5-7 blooms), 8” pot $40 (8-12 blooms) and 10” pot $60 (22-28 blooms).

    Colors: Red, White and Jingle Bell.
    (Jingle Bell is not available in 10 inch pot.)

    Read More

Weather

Conditions for Fort Wayne, IN at 8:53 pm EST
Current
Cloudy
Temp:29° F
Wind:0 mph 0 degrees
Cloudy
Today
Partly Cloudy
High:33° F
Low:27° F
Partly Cloudy
Thursday
Mostly Cloudy
High:33° F
Low:20° F
Mostly Cloudy
Provided by Yahoo! Weather.

All School Calendar

This Week at Canterbury

Sat Nov 22

Grades 7/8 Costa Rica Trip (Spanish Language Educational Trip)

Wed Nov 26

Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 27

Thanksgiving Break

Fri Nov 28

Thanksgiving Break

Sun Nov 30

Janet Galbraith - O Holy Night: A Christmas Collection for Flute & Piano with arranger and pianist David Snyder

Location: Plymouth Congregational Church, 501 W. Berry St., Fort Wayne
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 02

Middle School Orchestra and Middle School Chamber Orchestra perform at the Festival of Trees

Location: Embassy Theatre
12:00 PM
Wed Dec 03

Laughing Cavalier Online Auction Opens

Grade 8 Student Science Study Sessions

Location: Mr. Brother's Science Room
7:30 AM - 7:55 AM

K-12 Parent Open House

Location: K-8: 5601 Covington Road; High School: 3210 Smith Road
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

K-12 Student Visit Day

Location: K-8: 5601 Covington Road; High School: 3210 Smith Road
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Middle School Choir sings at Jefferson Pointe

Location: Jefferson Boulevard
5:30 PM
Thu Dec 04

MS OFF-SEASON ATHLETICS TRAINING

Location: Mrs. Mauch's Classroom
3:30 PM - 4:30 PMRead More
Sat Dec 06

December SAT I/II Exams

8:00 AM

Christmas at the Capitol - High School Chamber Choir

Location: Indiana State House, 200 W. Washington St., Indianapolis
1:00 PM

High School Semi-Formal Dance

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 07

Christmas at Trinity

Location: 611 Berry St.
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 08

Laughing Cavalier Online Auction Closes

9:00 PM
Tue Dec 09

Jingle Bell Boutique

Location: Lower School EDC Room
Wed Dec 10

Grade 8 Student Science Study Sessions

Location: Mr. Brother's Science Room
7:30 AM - 7:55 AM

K-12 Christmas Chapel (students/faculty)

9:45 AM
Thu Dec 11

MS OFF-SEASON ATHLETICS TRAINING

Location: Mrs. Mauch's Classroom
3:30 PM - 4:30 PMRead More
Fri Dec 12

Grades 7/8 Christmas Dance

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 13

Dec. ACT Exam

8:00 AM
Mon Dec 15

HS Final Exam Review Day

Tue Dec 16

HS - Social Studies Final Exams

9:00 AM

Canterbury Kids Angel Band

Location: EDC Room
9:30 AM

HS - Foreign Language Final Exams

1:00 PM

Canterbury Kids Angel Band

Location: EDC Room
1:30 PM

Middle School Winter Concert

Location: MS Auditorium
7:30 PM
Wed Dec 17

Grade 8 Student Science Study Sessions

Location: Mr. Brother's Science Room
7:30 AM - 7:55 AM

HS - English Final Exams

9:00 AM

HS - Psychology, Philosophy, Science Electives Final Exams

1:00 PM
Thu Dec 18

HS - Math Final Exams

9:00 AM

HS Conflict Exams

1:00 PM

MS OFF-SEASON ATHLETICS TRAINING

Location: Mrs. Mauch's Classroom
3:30 PM - 4:30 PMRead More
Fri Dec 19

End of HS second quarter

Grade 8 Christmas Chapel

No Cavalier or JK classes

HS - Science Final Exams

9:00 AM

Christmas Break Begins

12:00 PM