Lunch Menu

No events are currently available.

News

Weather

Conditions for Fort Wayne, IN at 12:53 pm EDT
Current
Mostly Cloudy
Temp:52° F
Wind:20 mph 330 degrees
Mostly Cloudy
Today
Mostly Cloudy
High:56° F
Low:36° F
Mostly Cloudy
Wednesday
Sunny
High:64° F
Low:45° F
Sunny
Provided by Yahoo! Weather.

All School Calendar

This Week at Canterbury

Tue Mar 31

Grades 11-12 French Immersion Trip

Spring Break

Wed Apr 01

Grades 11-12 French Immersion Trip

Spring Break

Thu Apr 02

Grades 11-12 French Immersion Trip

Spring Break

Fri Apr 03

Good Friday and Passover (begins at sunset)

Spring Break

Sat Apr 04

Spring Break

Sun Apr 05

Easter

Mon Apr 06

EC/LS/MS 4th quarter begins

Tue Apr 07

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5th Grade Scholar Challenge Reception

Location: Middle School Library
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri Apr 10

HS Midterm

Sat Apr 11

Passover (ends at sunset)

Trivia Night - Sponsored by the Alumni Association (Adult only event)

7:00 PM
Sun Apr 12

Orthodox Easter

Mon Apr 13

Grade 8 Parent Meeting

7:45 AM
Tue Apr 14

Grade 4 Visits Middle School

Spring Book Fair

8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed Apr 15

Grade 4 Visits Middle School

Spring Book Fair

8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Parent-Teacher Conferences (EC/LS/MS)

3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 16

Spring Book Fair

8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Parent-Teacher Conferences (EC/LS/MS)

3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

All School Family BINGO Night

Location: Middle School
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 17

Grade 5 Indiana Math League Contest

Sat Apr 18

April ACT Exam

8:00 AM
Mon Apr 20

May Term Registration for Grade 11

Tue Apr 21

Late Registration Deadline for May SAT I/II

May Term Registration for Grade 10

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

High School Spring Concert

Location: Summers Auditorium
7:30 PM
Wed Apr 22

Earth Day

May Term Registration for Grade 9

Thu Apr 23

Spring K-12 Visit Day for Prospective Students