Lunch Menu

No events are currently available.

News

  • Vote for the CANterbury VolCANo at CANstruction

    The High School Projects in Engineering class spent the day building a volcano out of canned beans and potatoes. The hot lava running down one side is canned ravioli. The beach surrounding the volcano is made of bags of brown rice. Manwich tree trunks support lime Kool-aid palm fronds. And everything is surrounded by wavy water made of...bottled water. The volcano also erupts steam every few minutes, thanks to a machine hidden in its crater. The volCANo, which is part of the annual CANstruction competition, now must stand the test of time. Literally, it has to prove it is structurally sound by not collapsing overnight. While it takes a day to build the structure, the students spent weeks planning their design in class.

    Read More

Weather

Conditions for Fort Wayne, IN at 3:52 pm EDT
Current
Rain
Temp:55° F
Wind:21 mph 70 degrees
Rain
Today
Heavy Rain
High:65° F
Low:55° F
Heavy Rain
Monday
Thundershowers
High:62° F
Low:41° F
Thundershowers
Provided by Yahoo! Weather.

All School Calendar

This Week at Canterbury

Mon Apr 20

May Term Registration for Grade 11

Tue Apr 21

Late Registration Deadline for May SAT I/II

May Term Registration for Grade 10

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

High School Spring Concert

Location: Summers Auditorium
7:30 PM
Wed Apr 22

Earth Day

May Term Registration for Grade 9

Thu Apr 23

Spring K-12 Visit Day for Prospective Students

Fri Apr 24

No School - Faculty Professional Day

Mon Apr 27

Grade 5 We The People

Location: Allen County Court House

Lower School ERB Testing

Big Dig Drop Off

Location: Middle School Gym
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue Apr 28

Lower School ERB Testing

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed Apr 29

Lower School ERB Testing

High School Cum Laude Society Breakfast and Induction

7:30 AM
Thu Apr 30

Lower School ERB Testing

K-Prep Art Show

Location: Lower School EDC Room
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Fine Arts Recognition Evening (FARE)

Location: Summers Auditorium
7:30 PM
Fri May 01

Big Dig Pre-Sale

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Senior Parents Reception

Location: Headmaster's Home
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sat May 02

May SAT I/II Exams

8:00 AM

Big Dig Garage Sale

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue May 05

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed May 06

Registration Deadline May SAT I/II

Middle School Celebrates 2014-2015 Athletes

Location: MS Auditorium
7:30 PM
Tue May 12

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tue May 19

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM