Lunch Menu

Tue May 26

Pizza, Mixed Vegetables, Mangos, Graham

Wed May 27

Soft Taco, Black Beans and Corn, Grapes, Yogurt

Thu May 28

Mostaccoli Garlic Bread, Blueberries, Salad

Fri May 29

Chicken Drumstick Garden Vegetable Pasta, Fresh Veggies, Peaches

Weather

Conditions for Fort Wayne, IN at 12:27 pm EDT
Current
Cloudy/Windy
Temp:77° F
Wind:25 mph 210 degrees
Cloudy/Windy
Today
Cloudy/Wind
High:80° F
Low:64° F
Cloudy/Wind
Tuesday
Scattered Thunderstorms
High:81° F
Low:65° F
Scattered Thunderstorms
Provided by Yahoo! Weather.

All School Calendar

This Week at Canterbury

Tue May 26

SCRIP ORDERS DUE

Location: Any School Office
12:00 PM

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed May 27

Soft Taco, Black Beans and Corn, Grapes, Yogurt

Thu May 28

Mostaccoli Garlic Bread, Blueberries, Salad

Fri May 29

Chicken Drumstick Garden Vegetable Pasta, Fresh Veggies, Peaches

Mon Jun 01

Senior Trip

K-Prep End of Year Party

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Lower School Field Day

1:00 PM
Tue Jun 02

EC and K-Prep Classes End

Senior Trip

SCRIP STORE OPEN

Location: MS Ash Commons
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed Jun 03

Senior Dinner

Grade 8 Breakfast (students and parents)

Location: Middle School Cafeteria
7:15 AM

Grades 4 Breakfast (students and parents)

Location: Lower School EDC Room
7:15 AM

Grades 4-8 Honors and Moving-Up

Location: MS Auditorium
8:15 AM

Lower School Closing Exercises

Location: MS Auditorium
2:00 PM
Thu Jun 04

MS Work Day/Field Day

HS Work Day and Graduation Rehearsal Grades9-11

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduation Rehearsal Grade 12

10:00 AM

School Dismisses Early

12:00 PM

Middle School Closing Exercises

Location: MS Auditorium
7:00 PM
Fri Jun 05

Grades 8-12 on a special schedule

HS Awards and Moving Up Day

Location: Summers Auditorium
9:00 AM

High School Baccalaureate

Location: Summers Auditorium (invitation)
6:30 PM

High School Graduation

Location: High School Graduation Lawn
7:15 PM
Mon Jun 15

Canterbury Summer Programs Session I

Mon Jun 22

Canterbury Summer Programs Session 2