Lunch Menu

No events are currently available.

News

  • KINDERGARTEN-GRADE 4 HOLIDAY SOCCER CAMP - DEC. 29-31

    The soccer coaches will hold a Holiday Soccer Camp for boys and girls in Kindergarten through Grade 4 (open to the community, too). The mini camp will take place December 29-31 from 9 to 10:30 a.m. in the Middle School gym. Campers will learn soccer skills, and have fun with activities and indoor games. The cost is $35 for the camp. You may also purchase a T-shirt and Canterbury soccer ball for $12 each. Register online to pay by credit card or check at the following link: www.canterburyschool.org/HolidaySoccer.

    Read More

Weather

Conditions for Fort Wayne, IN at 4:54 pm EST
Current
Light Snow
Temp:32° F
Wind:3 mph 240 degrees
Light Snow
Today
Partly Cloudy
High:33° F
Low:25° F
Partly Cloudy
Sunday
Partly Cloudy
High:36° F
Low:27° F
Partly Cloudy
Provided by Yahoo! Weather.

All School Calendar

This Week at Canterbury

Sat Dec 20

Christmas Break

Sun Dec 21

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 22

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 23

Christmas Break

Alumnus Festivus - Alumni Holiday Gathering

Location: The Philmore
8:00 PM
Wed Dec 24

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 25

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 26

Christmas Break

Sat Dec 27

Christmas Break

Sun Dec 28

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 29

Christmas Break

Registration deadline for Jan. SAT I/II

Tue Dec 30

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 31

Christmas Break

Thu Jan 01

Christmas Break

Fri Jan 02

Christmas Break

Sat Jan 03

Christmas Break

Sun Jan 04

Christmas Break

Wed Jan 07

Grade 8 Student Science Study Sessions

Location: Mr. Brother's Science Room
7:30 AM - 7:55 AM