CANTERBURY School Divisions

High School
3210 Smith Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-436-0746

Early Childhood / Lower School / Middle School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804


Bill Ennist, Head of School
bennist@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-0746


Ben Ottenweller, Assistant Head of School
bottenweller@canterburyschool.org,
260-432-7776


Bob Schantz, High School Director
bschantz@canterburyschool.org 260-436-0746


Fraser Coffeen, Middle School Director
fcoffeen@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-7721


Katie Burrows, Lower School Director
kburrows@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


Cherie Bowen, Early Childhood Director
cbowen@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


BUSINESS OFFICE

Located at the High School
3210 Smith Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804


Jerry Belcher, Business Manager, Transportation, Facilities
jbelcher@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-4728


Admissions Office

Early Childhood Admissions is located at 5601 Covington Road (Enter Door 1)

Lower and Middle School Admissions is located at 5601 Covington Road (Enter Door 19)

High School Admissions is located at 3210 Smith Road (Enter Front Door)


Cherie Bowen, Director of Admissions - Early Childhood
cbowen@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


Krista Lohmar, Director of Admissions,
Kindergarten - Grade 8

klohmar@canterburyschool.org 260-407-3553


Susan Johnson, Director of Admissions,
Grades 9-12

sjohnson@canterburyschool.org, 260-407-3553


Development Office

Located at the Middle School - 5601 Covington Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Enter Door 19)


Melinda Perry, Director of School Development
mperry@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786


Jessica Sharpe, Director of Alumni Relations
jsharpe@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786

Marketing

Located in the Middle School - 5601 Covington Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Enter Door 19)


Susan Johnson, Director of External Relations
(Marketing, Advertising)
sjohnson@canterburyschool.org, 260-407-3553


Karen Belcher, Director of Digital Communication
(Media Relations, Website, Newsletter)
kbelcher@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786
webmaster@canterburyschool.org


Powered by Finalsite