CANTERBURY School Divisions

High School
3210 Smith Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-436-0746

Early Childhood / Lower School / Middle School
5601 Covington Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804


Bill Ennist, Head of School
bennist@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-0746


Ben Ottenweller, Assistant Headmaster,
Middle School Director
bottenweller@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-7721


Bob Schantz, High School Director
bschantz@canterburyschool.org 260-436-0746


Katie Burrows, Lower School Director
kburrows@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


Cherie Bowen, Early Childhood Director
cbowen@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


BUSINESS OFFICE

Located at the High School
3210 Smith Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804


Jerry Belcher, Business Manager, Transportation, Facilities
jbelcher@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-4728


CANTERBURY SUMMER PROGRAMS - CAMPS

Cherie Bowen, Director of Summer Programs
(Age 2-Grade 4)

cbowen@canterburyschool.org 260-432-7776

Katie Burrows, Assistant Director of Summer Programs
kburrows@canterburyschool.org 260-432-7776


Ken Harkenrider, Director of Summer Sports Camps
kharkenrider@canterburyschool.org



Admissions Office

Early Childhood Admissions is located at 5601 Covington Road (Enter Door 1)

Lower and Middle School Admissions is located at 5601 Covington Road (Enter Door 19)

High School Admissions is located at 3210 Smith Road (Enter Front Door)


Cherie Bowen, Director of Admissions - Early Childhood
cbowen@canterburyschool.org, 260-432-7776


Krista Lohmar, Director of Admissions,
Kindergarten - Grade 8

klohmar@canterburyschool.org 260-407-3553


Susan Johnson, Director of Admissions,
Grades 9-12

sjohnson@canterburyschool.org, 260-407-3553


Development Office

Located at the Middle School - 5601 Covington Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Enter Door 19)


Melinda Perry, Director of School Development
mperry@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786


Sandy Frappier, Director of Major Gifts and Capital Campaign, Coordinator of Laughing Cavalier
sfrappier@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786


Alumni Relations

Located in the Middle School - 5601 Covington Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Enter Door 19)


Jessica Sharpe, Director of Alumni Relations
jsharpe@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786

Marketing

Located in the Middle School - 5601 Covington Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (Enter Door 19)


Susan Johnson, Director of External Relations
(Marketing, Advertising)
sjohnson@canterburyschool.org, 260-407-3553


Karen Belcher, Director of Digital Communication
(Media Relations, Website, Newsletter)
kbelcher@canterburyschool.org, 260-436-8786
webmaster@canterburyschool.org


Powered by Finalsite