SCHOOL CALENDAR

Tue Jul 29

DEADLINE TO PLACE SCRIP ORDERS

Mon Aug 04

IHSAA First Practice Date

Tue Aug 05

SCRIP ORDERS AVAILABLE IN MS OFFICE

Read More
Thu Aug 07

Golf Girls (Varsity) vs. Lady Lions Invitational(Sport)

Location: Home
8:00 AM
Fri Aug 08

Lunch Payments Due

Mon Aug 11

HS Athletics Mandatory Practices Begin

Mon Aug 11

Parent Meeting for HS Fall Athletics

7:30 PM
Tue Aug 12

DEADLINE TO PLACE SCRIP ORDERS

Tue Aug 12

Golf Girls (Varsity) vs. Snider Inv(Sport)

Location: Home
9:00 AM
Thu Aug 14

Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Scrimmage--Leo(Sport)

Location: Home
5:00 PM
Thu Aug 14

Volleyball Girls (Varsity) vs. Scrimmage--Bluffton(Sport)

Location: Home
6:00 PM
Mon Aug 18

Summer SCRIP Orders Due By

9:00 AM
Mon Aug 18

High School Activities Fair

Location: HS Cafeteria - Sign up for HS Clubs and Activities
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon Aug 18

Grade 9 and new HS Student Pizza Party

Location: Canterbury High School
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon Aug 18

Reception for Parents of Grade 9 and HS New Students

Location: Headmaster's Hoouse (park at the High School and walk up to back of the Hancock's home)
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon Aug 18

Orientation for Grade 9 and all HS New Students and their Parents

Location: HS Summers Auditorium
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue Aug 19

SCRIP ORDERS AVAILABLE IN MS OFFICE

Read More
Tue Aug 19

Cavalier Clothing Company

Location: MS Ash Commons
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue Aug 19

Grades 1-4 New Student Orientation and C-Rods

Location: Canterbury Lower School
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue Aug 19

Grades 1-4 New Student and Parents Orientation

Location: Canterbury Middle School Auditorium
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Visit Us


Area students in Kindergarten through Grade 12 are invited to spend the day at Canterbury School. Participants will be a student for the day, learning more about what it is like to attend an independent, college preparatory school.

It is an excellent opportunity to discover more about small class sizes, math enrichment, the arts curriculum, athletics, foreign languages, computer technology, science, religion, Global Studies Certificate, AP courses and more. Parents may also schedule a tour and meet with the admissions director.

To schedule your visit, please click here or call 260-407-3553.

LUNCH MENU

Thu Aug 21

Baked Chicken Drumstick, Hash Brown, Fresh Veggies, Blueberries

Fri Aug 22

Ravioli, Breadstick, Salad, Pears

Mon Aug 25

Pizza, Green Beans, Fruit Salad, Cookie

Tue Aug 26

BBQ Meatballs, Rice, Applesauce, Fresh Veggies

Wed Aug 27

Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Carrots Banana

Thu Aug 28

Hamburger/Cheeseburger, Orange Slices, Yogurt, Chips

Fri Aug 29

Nachos, Refried Beans, Peaches, Sherbet