SCHOOL CALENDAR

Sun Dec 21

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 22

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 23

Christmas Break

Tue Dec 23

Alumnus Festivus - Alumni Holiday Gathering

Location: The Philmore
8:00 PM
Wed Dec 24

Christmas Break

Thu Dec 25

Christmas Break

Fri Dec 26

Christmas Break

Sat Dec 27

Christmas Break

Sun Dec 28

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 29

Christmas Break

Mon Dec 29

Registration deadline for Jan. SAT I/II

Tue Dec 30

Christmas Break

Wed Dec 31

Christmas Break

Thu Jan 01

Christmas Break

Fri Jan 02

Christmas Break

Sat Jan 03

Christmas Break

Sun Jan 04

Christmas Break

Tue Jan 06

Basketball Boys (Junior Varsity) vs. Leo High School(Sport)

Location: Home
6:00 PM
Tue Jan 06

Basketball Boys (Varsity) vs. Leo High School(Sport)

Location: Home
7:30 PM
Wed Jan 07

Grade 8 Student Science Study Sessions

Location: Mr. Brother's Science Room
7:30 AM - 7:55 AM

Visit Us


Area students in Kindergarten through Grade 12 are invited to spend the day at Canterbury School. Participants will be a student for the day, learning more about what it is like to attend an independent, college preparatory school.

It is an excellent opportunity to discover more about small class sizes, math enrichment, the arts curriculum, athletics, foreign languages, computer technology, science, religion, Global Studies Certificate, AP courses and more. Parents may also schedule a tour and meet with the admissions director.

To schedule your visit, please click here or call 260-407-3553.

LUNCH MENU

No events are currently available.